Staff

Rev. Agustin Ortega
Deacon Paul Newey

Pastoral Associate
deaconpaul@divinesavior.net

Deacon Mike Januszewski

Pastoral Associate
deaconmike@divinesavior.net

Lupita Plazola

Parish Secretary
lupita@divinesavior.net

Phyllis Burns

Parish Secretary
phyllis@divinesavior.net

Marianne Treacy - Business Manager
Marianne Treacy

Business Manager
marianne@divinesavior.net

Richard Flor

Facilities Coordinator
richard@divinesavior.net

Tim Horneman

Music Director
Tim@divinesavior.net

 

 

Marie Birones

Director of Spanish Music

Maureen Januszewski                                                Director of Religious Education               Maureen@divinesavior.net

 

 

Office Hours

The Divine Savior Parish Office is open as follows:

Monday through Friday – 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday – Closed

The Divine Savior Parish Religious Education Offices are open  as follows:

Tuesday—Thursday 9:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. and during class times on Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.